2022 40 Under 40 Winners

2019 40 Under 40 Logo

Adam P. Blanchard, MS, CFRE

Director of Donor Engagement

Dayton Children's Hospital

Alisha L. Holley, MBA, CFRE

Annual Gifts Coordinator

CommonSpirit Health - Marian Regional Medical Center Foundation

Amanda Smith

Executive Director of Advancement Services & Strategic Data Management

Lehigh Valley Health Network

Amy O'Leary

Associate Director, Philanthropy

Peace Arch Hospital Foundation
Anna Murphy

Associate Director of Development

Baptist Health Foundation 

Becca Ginns

Senior Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations

Prevent Cancer Foundation

Ben Texter

Co-CEO and Co-Founder

Digital Health Strategies

Beth Hatcher

Principal + CEO

Beth Interactive

Bethany Fox Hussey, MBA, MS, CFRE

Senior Philanthropy Officer

MedStar Georgetown University Hospital

Brad Milius

Associate Chair

Cleveland Clinic

Brian Canavan

Chief Philanthropy Officer

Novant Health Rowan Medical Center Foundation

Caitlin DerSimonian

Leadership Gifts Event Manager

Maine Medical Center

Cassandra Tice

Director, Grants

Indiana University Health Foundation

Christina Butler

Trusts and Foundations Relationship Manager

Sydney Children's Hospitals Foundation

Danielle Tibon, MBA

Senior Data Analyst

CommonSpirit Health 

Deidra Church


Memorial Hospital Foundation

Dianna MacDonald

Associate Director, Events & Partnerships

QEII Foundation 

Halie Errington

Foundation Development Director

NRMC Foundation

Josh Lai, CFRE

Director, Major Gifts and Senior Campaign Director 

UHN Foundation

Josué E. Hernández, MA, CFRE

Annual Fund & Donor Groups Manager

Huntington Health

Kaitlyn Kramer Reeves, CFRE

Philanthropy Advisor

Tidewell Foundation

Kendra Clarke, CFRE

Senior Development Officer

North Bay Regional Health Centre Foundation

Kristen J. Pruski, CFRE

Vice President

Sibley Memorial Hospital Foundation/Johns Hopkins Medicine

Leonard Nolasco

Associate Director, Major Gifts

SickKids Foundation 

Lisa Slater

Director, Development, UBC Faculty of Medicine

University of British Columbia Faculty of Medicine 

Megan Ratchford Bailey

Vice President


Megan Vandekerckhove

Manager, Marketing and Direct Response 

Children's Health Foundation

Melissa Marion, MS, CFRE


St. Clair Health Foundation

Michelle McCarthy

Digital Marketing Director 

Northwell Health Foundation 

Nafisa Bowen, CFRE

Senior Development Officer Major Gifts

Stollery Children's Hospital Foundation

Nana Thaver

Development Associate

University of Alberta, Faculty of Medicine & Dentistry

Natasha O'Donnell, CFRE

Director of Direct & Digital Marketing

The Saint John Regional Hospital Foundation

Peter Mathias

Senior Director of Development

University of South Carolina School of Medicine Greenville

Sean Baylor

Foundation Marketing

Natchitoches Regional Medical Center Foundation

Sean M. Finn

Assistant Vice President and Chief Development Officer

Nemours Children's Health

Stephanie Mudd

Leadership Annual Fund Manager

Novant Health Foundation

Tim Prelletz

Senior Director of Development

UCI Health

Tyler Timko

Vice President

EDEN+ Fundraising 

Will Whiting, MA

Associate Vice Chancellor

University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences

Yuri E. Casco, CFRE

Philanthropy Manager

Adventist Health White Memorial Charitable Foundation  

Learn more about the award, including criteria and the nominations process here

Sponsored by: 

Borns Group


Interested in being one of our sponsors for the AHP 40 Under 40 Class of 2023?
Contact Michelle Gilbert at michelle@ahp.org