About AHP


AHP Staff Directory

Alice Ayres
Alice Ayres
President and Chief Executive Officer
AHP - Kim Headshot - 10.2019
Kim Alfaro
Manager, Education
armaine headshot (2)
Armaine Decastro
Associate Director of Membership
Devin Barnes
Devin Barnes
Associate Director of Membership
Jordan English
Chief Operating Officer
James Donlin
James Donlin
Associate Director of Events
Mary Ann Donlin
Mary Ann Donlin
Executive Assistant/Foundation Assistant
AHP Team - Paul Fleming
Paul Fleming
Vice President of Research, Delivery, and Product Development
Norman Flores
Norman Flores
Chief Financial Officer
Jasmine Jones
Jasmine Jones
Manager, Research and Product Development
Olivia Hairfield
Marketing Manager
Meghann Haney
Manager, Research and Delivery
Sarah Park
Sarah Park
John Wilson
John Wilson
Vice President of Education, Events and Business Development

Association for Healthcare Philanthropy
2550 South Clark Street
Suite 810
Arlington, VA  22202

Phone:  1-703-532-6243
Fax:  1-703-532-7170
Email: ahp@ahp.org
Contact Us

Contact Us Form

Fill out this form if you have questions regarding membership or events.

Follow Us

facebook-icon   twitter-icon 
Association for Healthcare Philanthropy 2550 South Clark Street, Suite 810 Arlington, VA 22202
Phone: 1 (703) -532-6243
Fax: 1 (703) -532-7170
Email: ahp@ahp.org