2023 40 Under 40 Winners

2019 40 Under 40 Logo

Adam Haselhuhn

Director of Development

UnityPoint Health - Des Moines Foundation

Aimee Holland

Director, Development Operations

Alameda Health System Foundation

Amanda Shah

Manager, Donor Impact & Engagement

Mental Health Foundation

Amanda Thompson

VP Operations and Foundation Executive Director

The Foundation for St Luke's Hospital
Amy McKinney, MA

Philanthropy Manager

Novant Health

Andrea Tang, MBA, CFRE

Chief Executive Officer

Variety the Children's Charity of British Columbia

Brooke Rose, MPNL, CFRE

Director of Development

University of Alberta, Faculty of Medicine & Dentistry

Chris Adamson

Vice-President, Philanthropy

Sinai Health Foundation

Christine Chan

Director, Philanthropic Gifts

Fred Hutchinson Cancer Center

Christine Kang

Interim Associate Director, Gift & Estate Planning

SickKids Foundation

Charanjit “CJ” Singh

Director of Marketing, Communications and Philanthropy

Mark Twain Medical Center Foundation

Courtney Foy-Baldwin

Director of Operations & Systems

Denver Health Foundation

Courtny Vandervelde, CFRE

Director, Major Gifts

The Princess Margaret Cancer Foundation

Drew Chandler

Director, Corporate Giving & Partnerships

Orlando Health Foundation

Eduardo Plata

Director, Development

Hackensack Meridian Health

Emily Glesias

Foundation operations manager

Novant Health Foundation

Jennifer Loepker, MHA

Corporate Giving and Development Officer

Ascension St. Vincent Foundation

Jennifer Metro

Manager of Special Events and Volunteers

Norton Healthcare Foundation and Norton Children's Hospital Foundation

Jeremy Riley, MTS

Grants Development Coordinator

CHI Memorial Foundation (CommonSpirit Health)

Jessica Hales



Kaley Tyler

Director, Donor Relations and Stewardship

AdventHealth Foundation West Florida

Katie Colhoff, MBA, CFRE

Executive Director of Donor Engagement


Kelsey Picken, PhD, CFRE, CSPG

Director of Legacy and Gift Planning

Children's Health

Kirstin Ling

Associate Director, Major Gifts

The Princess Margaret Cancer Foundation 

Liz Welborn

Philanthropy Manager

Novant Health Foundation 

Meghan Walsh

Director of Philanthropy Operations

Virtua Health

Meredith Mallory, MBA

Senior Director of Development

Dell Children's Foundation/Dell Children's Ascension

Mischa Mueller, CFRE

Associate Director, Major Gift Interior & North

BC Cancer Foundation

Molly McKeown

Vice President, Partnerships

Holland Bloorview Kids Rehabilitation Hospital Foundation

Morrel Wax

Vice President of Fund Development and Stakeholder Engagement

Royal Alexandra Hospital Foundation

Nathan C. Looney, JD, MPS

Senior Director of Development

University of Arkanas for Medical Sciences

Rebecca Hunter, CFRE

Director of Development, Corporate Relations

Banner Health Foundation

Sally Bellerose

Philanthropy Engagement Officer

Grande Prairie Regional Hospital Foundation

Sara Jolly

Executive Director of Development

Nicklaus Children's Hospital Foundation

Shez Puri

Director, Major Gifts

The Princess Margaret Cancer Foundation

Stephanie Quinn

Director of Annual and Leadership Giving

Spaulding Rehabilitation Hospital

Taylor Traviesa Baker, CFRE

Senior Director of Development

Tampa General Hospital Foundation

Tom Bliss

Senior Director of Principal Gifts

Jupiter Medical Center Foundation

Victoria Sarjeant

Program Manager

Indiana University Health Foundation

Zahra Nealy

Manager of Philanthropy Communications

Dignity Health - California Hospital Medical Center

Sponsored by


Borns Group

Learn more about the award, including criteria and the nominations process here

Interested in being one of our sponsors for the AHP 40 Under 40 Class of 2023?
Contact Michelle Gilbert at michelle@ahp.org